January 20, 2017
When you add parts after adding one, the previous parts cannot be deleted, as it becomes a reference.
But you can copy and paste the area after deleting it, or set it as null material.
All the best, Alex
The following users say thank you to Alex for this useful post:Ahmed Naeem
August 16, 2022